Trick or Treat!

Hey you.

Yeah you.

What’re you doing on the internet? Don’t you have to get ready for trick or treating, or that sweet party with your friends?

You should go do that as soon as you finish reading this run-on sentence which is going to run on so you should probably stop reading but then you’ll break the rules and now you’re wasting time that you could use to get ready and put on your costume or makeup or maybe you’re one of those people that just throws a sports jersey over your regular clothes like why dude is a little creativity too much to ask of teenagers nowadays last year this group of middle school kids showed up and that’s all they did so I just gave them all McDonalds toys we had lying around I mean if you’re not going to put effort into your costume I’m not gonna put effort into reaching for the candy humph how do you like dem apples oh wow I used that idiom correctly I deserve another Crunch bar om nom nom nom nom nom swallow well guess I should end this sentence it’s getting really difficult to read but first lemme take a selfie hahaha jokes I’m not that type but since you read all this way guess I should take a selfie with the Jigglypuff hat which by the way now you mention it is now complete look at it isn’t it the cutest most jiggliest thing ever by the way my costume is a Jigglypuff with jiggly puffs get it hahahahahahaha I’m so funny by the way the sentence is going to end soon you should probably stop reading now but you can’t because there are no punctuation marks to help you catch a breath trolololol okay I’ve had my fun time to end this sentence by placing a period at the end of this sentence after I write a few more words okay the period is going to come right about now.

Trick or treat? There, I gave you a trick. Now go get ready. Happy Hallowe’en~ ^_^

Oh yeah, I finished this at long last. Time to go find sleeping people, and draw on their faces.

puff-hat

 

Jiggly, Jigglypuff~

Leave a Reply

